School Logo

St Peter's Catholic Primary School

“Christ at the Centre”

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

School Term Dates For The Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term

First Day in School:    Wednesday 4th September  

Half Term:                   Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Ends:                          Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 

First Day in School:    Monday 6th January

Half Term:                   Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 

Ends:                          Friday 3rd April 

 

Summer Term

First Day in School:    Monday 20th April

Half Term:                   Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May   

Ends:                          Tuesday 21st July

May Bank Holiday      Friday 8th May

 

Inset Days

Friday 20th September

Friday 25th October

Friday 31st January

Friday 14th February

Wednesday 22nd July

 

 

School Term Dates For The Academic Year 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term

First Day in School:    Thursday 3rd September

Half Term:                   Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Ends:                          Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 

First Day in School:    Monday 4th January

Half Term:                   Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 

Ends:                          Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term

First Day in School:    Monday 19th April

Half Term:                   Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June   

Ends:                          Friday 23rd July

May Bank Holiday      Monday 3rd May

 

Inset Days

To be confirmed

 

 

Top