School Logo

St Peter's Catholic Primary School

“Christ at the Centre”

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

School Term Dates For The Academic Year 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term

First Day in School:    Thursday 3rd September

Half Term:                   Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Ends:                          Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 

First Day in School:    Monday 4th January

Half Term:                   Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 

Ends:                          Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term

First Day in School:    Monday 19th April

Half Term:                   Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June   

Ends:                          Friday 23rd July

May Bank Holiday      Monday 3rd May

 

Inset Days

Friday 23rd October

Monday 23rd November

Friday 29th January

Friday 12th February

Monday 7th June

 

 

Top